Adding talent to technology

Our understanding of contractor and client needs is unrivalled, making us the first choice for every kind of business, from leading global blue chips to emerging, dynamic SMEs.

The expertise you need.
Where and when you need it.


Many clients across Europe and the US trust our specialist Oracle Applications knowledge and status as an independent IT consultancy to deliver freelance expertise wherever and whenever they need it.

From offices in Brussels and London, our team oversees an unrivalled network of clients and consultants in your market and who speak your language. Our established credibility and expertise is evidenced by a £30 million turnover and underpinned by being part of the global Outsourcing Inc.

Niche, expert and ambitious, we’re well placed to put our status as an Oracle Gold partner and in depth understanding of the IT consultancy market to work for your benefit.

Globally trusted technology recruiters


As a long-established, quality driven IT Consultancy, we understand what it takes to help you deliver business critical IT projects. Our clients include all kinds of dynamic businesses, from global blue chips to emerging SMEs, all of whom trust us to deliver the best talent to time frames that maintain project momentum. View a selection of clients below or see all clients

Contact us

Boulevard Brand Whitlock 114
1200 Brussels
Belgium

brussels@ntrinsic.net
+32 2 504 01 00
 

Kieran Kelly
Sales Director, Benelux
kieran.kelly@ntrinsic.net

Completed Work Records, Expense Claims and Invoices should be emailed to invoices@ntrinsic.net

Contract Documentation may be emailed to contracts@ntrinsic.net

Vine House
143 London Road
Kingston Upon Thames
KT2 6NH

london@ntrinsic.net
+44 20 85590666

Neil Chapman
Managing Director
neil.chapman@ntrinsic.net

Sarah Gard
Contracts Manager
sarah.gard@ntrinsic.net
 

Completed Work Records, Expense Claims and Invoices should be emailed to invoices@ntrinsic.net
Contract Documentation may be posted to Vine House or emailed to contracts@ntrinsic.net