Contact us

Boulevard Brand Whitlock 114
1200 Brussels
Belgium

brussels@ntrinsic.net
+32 2 504 01 00
 

Mike Thorpe
Chief Executive Officer
mike.thorpe@ntrinsic.net

 

Contract Documentation may be emailed to contracts@ntrinsic.net

Vine House
143 London Road
Kingston Upon Thames
KT2 6NH

london@ntrinsic.net
+44 20 85590666

Peter Rainbow
Head of Consulting Europe
peter.rainbow@ntrinsic.net

Contract Documentation may be posted to Vine House or emailed to contracts@ntrinsic.net

Peninsular House
30-36 Monument Street
London
EC3R 8LJ

london@ntrinsic.net
+44 20 85590666

Peter Rainbow
Head of Consulting Europe
peter.rainbow@ntrinsic.net

 

 

 

Contract Documentation may be emailed to contracts@ntrinsic.net

Ntrinsic Consultant France SARL
rue Cambacérès 26
75008 Paris

Zohir Bellaari
Sales & Business Development Manager BeNeLux
zohir.bellaari@ntrinsic.net